The Jo Daviess County Farm Bureau Foundation is happy to announce its scholarship winners: Hannah Brudi, Codie Geisz, Drew Groezinger, Claire Kepner, Olivia Kepner, Kelley Koester, Kaitlyn Kuhn and Stevie Nadig. Each of the winners received a scholarship to assist in their college expenses. Congrats to these young people, and best wishes in their endeavors in agriculture!

Office Contact Information

212 N. Main St, P.O. Box 501
Elizabeth, IL 61028

Open Monday – Friday

8:00 – 4:30


Manager – Annette Eggers

 Office Manager – Stefanie Johnson

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This